General information A-Z

CME Accreditation

SSH (Swiss Society of Hematology) 12 credits
SSPath (Swiss Society of Pathology) 13 credits
FAMH 11 credits

Important Dates

Deadline for reduced registration fee: 13 April 2022


The congress language is English. Simultaneous translation will not be provided.

Scientific Organizing Committee

Prof. Dr. med. Anne Angelillo-Scherrer
PD Dr. med. et phil. nat. Yara Banz
Dr. med. Sabine Blum
Prof. Dr. med. Stefan Dirnhofer
Prof. Dr. med. Alicia Rovó
Prof. Dr. med.
Jacqueline Schoumans


Prof. Dr. med. Dr. rer. nat. Stefan Balabanov
Dr. rer. nat. Jan Dirks
PD Dr. med. Jeroen Goede
Dr. med. Kaveh Samii
Prof. Dr. med. Georg Stüssi
Prof. Dr. med. André Tichelli